If you are having any issues logging in please contact: kyle@themodzoo.com

s7Design

COMPLETED [BUILD LOG] Raised from the dead

Hi guys,

have seen this forum and all the great mods on it and wanted to share my latest mod also here with you guys.

I've been doing the build now for 2 months and have a extensive build log with daily updated on the bellow link from another forum, ti would be just to much work to move it all here, also it has over 1000 pictures so hope you understand I'll start now updating also this site with daily updates from today onwards, but if you're interested in what happened till now, you are more then welcome to check out the

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UPDATE:

So this is how it started 6 months ago was a very exciting ride, id love for anybody who has not seen or read the thread to check it all out, i know its a long one but you wont regret it, as so many people have not smile.gif

but if your just to eager to want to see the final product bellow is the link to the final pictures, but I'd really urge you to read and check out the entire thread smile.gif

http://themodzoo.com/forum/index.php/topic/2133-build-log-raised-from-the-dead/page-14

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://www.overclock.net/t/1536880/build-log-raised-from-the-dead

Just to sum up the key features of the build

- unique case design, made up from 2 old cases

- unique case interior

- custom water cooling, made up from initially uncompilable parts :) and will use a array of 12mm tubing, 10mm tubing, custom acrylic water paths and 12mm hard tubing

- custom made acrylic CPU water block top

- custom painted GPU

- custom GPU LED acrylic back plate